To do - 25 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 4200 NOK
2 A Trolltunga Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
3 A Trolltunga Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 1475 NOK
4 Alpine Ski Tour Randonee Activity Map Sat 06 Feb 2021 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
5 Avalanche course Activity Map Sat 26 Dec 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 850 NOK
6 Fishing Activity Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
fr. 1100 NOK
7 Freeride/Off Piste Day! Activity Map Sat 26 Dec 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
8 Off piste intro day! Activity Map Mon 30 Nov 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
9 Queen Sonjas Panoramic Trail Activity Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
fr. 950 NOK
10 RIB Boat Fjord Safari FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Mon 01 Nov 2021
fr. 930 NOK
11 RIB Boat Fjord Safari with Sider tasting Activity Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1160 NOK
12 Skipass Røldal Skisenter Activity Map Sat 26 Dec 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 420 NOK
13 Skischool level 1 or 2 Røldal Skiresort Activity Map Sat 26 Dec 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 650 NOK
14 Sledging down the old Røldal Road on snow racer! Activity Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 320 NOK
15 Snowshoe tour, winteractivities Activity Map Sat 26 Dec 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 1050 NOK
16 Trolltunga Go Viking Autumn TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
17 Trolltunga Hike TROLLTUNGA Map Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
fr. 1350 NOK
18 Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise Summer TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 3900 NOK
19 Trolltunga Via Ferrata + Sunset/Sunrise Combo VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 4400 NOK
20 Trolltunga Ziplines VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
fr. 1250 NOK

Contact us

Do you need support on Your booking please contact us on e-mail [email protected] or on phone +47 991 12 121

Book with us

- Official Booking site for Trolltunga Active
- No Booking fees
- Secure online payment
Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8332.cbischannel-30492.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist