To do - 22 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A Trolltunga Via Ferrata + Sunset/Sunrise VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 4400 NOK
2 Historical Kayak Tour on Sandvin Lake FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 950 NOK
3 Intro course kayak (Introkurs hav/Våttkort) Activity Map Mon 14 Jun 2021 -
Sun 26 Sep 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
4 Queen Sonjas Panoramic Trail Activity Map Tue 11 May 2021 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
fr. 1050 NOK
5 RIB Boat Fjord Safari FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Mon 10 May 2021 -
Mon 01 Nov 2021
fr. 930 NOK
6 RIB Boat Fjord Safari with Sider tasting Activity Map Mon 10 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1160 NOK
7 Trolltunga Go Viking Autumn TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Tue 20 Apr 2021 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
8 Trolltunga Hike TROLLTUNGA Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
fr. 1350 NOK
9 Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise Summer TROLLTUNGA Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 3900 NOK
10 Trolltunga Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
11 Trolltunga Via Ferrata/Tyssedal Via Ferrata without a guide Activity Map Wed 19 May 2021 -
Sun 26 Sep 2021
fr. 350 NOK
12 Trolltunga Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 1475 NOK
13 Trolltunga Ziplines VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
14 Tyssedal Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
fr. 900 NOK
15 W Avalanche course Activity Map Wed 21 Apr 2021 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 850 NOK
16 W Cross country skiing courses Activity Map Wed 21 Apr 2021 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 795 NOK
17 W Freeride/Off Piste Day! Activity Map Wed 21 Apr 2021 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
18 W Off piste intro day! Activity Map Wed 21 Apr 2021 -
Sun 02 May 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
19 W Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Wed 21 Apr 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 4200 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
20 Tenting/wilderness courses TROLLTUNGA Map

Contact us

Do you need support on Your booking please contact us on e-mail [email protected] or on phone +47 991 12 121

Book with us

- Official Booking site for Trolltunga Active
- No Booking fees
- Secure online payment
Build: 6/14/2021 5:38:03 PM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-8332.cbischannel-30492.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist