To do - 15 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Trolltunga Go Viking TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Wed 16 Oct 2019 -
Sun 01 Dec 2019
fr. 1450 NOK
2 Trolltunga Hike TROLLTUNGA Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
fr. 1150 NOK
3 Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise TROLLTUNGA Map Wed 11 Sep 2019 -
Sun 01 Dec 2019
fr. 3900 NOK
4 Trolltunga Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1450 NOK
5 Trolltunga Via Ferrata + Sunset/Sunrise Combo VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 4400 NOK
6 Trolltunga Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
7 Trolltunga Ziplines VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 1100 NOK
8 Trolltunga+Preikestolen Combo TROLLTUNGA Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 2390 NOK
9 Trolltunga+Preikestolen+Kjerag Combo TROLLTUNGA Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 3690 NOK
10 Tyssedal Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 900 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Trolltunga + Preikestolen + Kjerag Combination WINTER TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Sun 16 Feb 2020 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
fr. 12990 NOK
12 Trolltunga + Preikestolen Combination WINTER TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 6990 NOK
13 Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map
fr. 4200 NOK

Contact us

Do you need support on Your booking please contact us on e-mail [email protected] or on phone +47 991 12 121

Book with us

- Official Booking site for Trolltunga Active
- No Booking fees
- Secure online payment