To do - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aga's Cider Tour FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Wed 10 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 800 NOK
2 Guided Fjord Kayak Tour FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Sun 14 Jul 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 850 NOK
3 RIB Boat Fjord Safari FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Sun 14 Jul 2019 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 930 NOK
4 Trolltunga Go Viking TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Wed 16 Oct 2019 -
Sun 01 Dec 2019
fr. 1450 NOK
5 Trolltunga Hike TROLLTUNGA Map Sun 14 Jul 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
fr. 1150 NOK
6 Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 05 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 3900 NOK
7 Trolltunga Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Sun 14 Jul 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1450 NOK
8 Trolltunga Via Ferrata + Sunset/Sunrise Combo VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Sun 14 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 4400 NOK
9 Trolltunga Ziplines VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Sun 14 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 1100 NOK
10 Trolltunga+Preikestolen Combo TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 05 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 2390 NOK
11 Trolltunga+Preikestolen+Kjerag Combo TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 05 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 3690 NOK
12 Tyssedal Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Sun 14 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 900 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Trolltunga + Preikestolen + Kjerag Combination WINTER TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Sun 16 Feb 2020 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
fr. 12990 NOK
14 Trolltunga + Preikestolen Combination WINTER TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 6990 NOK
15 Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map
fr. 4200 NOK
16 Trolltunga Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map
fr. 1450 NOK

Contact us

Do you need support on Your booking please contact us on e-mail [email protected] or on phone +47 991 12 121

Book with us

- Official Booking site for Trolltunga Active
- No Booking fees
- Secure online payment