To do - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A Trolltunga Go Viking TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Tue 01 Dec 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
2 A Trolltunga Hike TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
fr. 1280 NOK
3 A Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Sat 29 Feb 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 4200 NOK
4 A Trolltunga Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 1475 NOK
5 A Trolltunga Winter TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Sat 15 Feb 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
6 C Trolltunga + Preikestolen Combination WINTER TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 13990 NOK
7 Guided Fjord Kayak Tour FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Sun 15 Mar 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 900 NOK
8 Queen Sonjas Panoramic Trail Activity Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
9 RIB Boat Fjord Safari FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Sun 15 Mar 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 930 NOK
10 RIB Boat Fjord Safari with Sider tasting Activity Map Sat 30 May 2020 -
Sun 13 Sep 2020
fr. 1160 NOK
11 Snowshoe tour, archery/axe throwing Activity Map Sat 15 Feb 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
12 Trolltunga Sunset/Sunrise TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
fr. 3900 NOK
13 Trolltunga Via Ferrata + Sunset/Sunrise Combo VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
fr. 4400 NOK
14 Tyssedal Via Ferrata VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, FJORD ACTIVITIES Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 900 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
15 The Orchard Trail Activity Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
16 Trolltunga + Preikestolen + Kjerag Combination WINTER TROLLTUNGA, WINTER Map Sun 16 Feb 2020 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
17 Trolltunga Ziplines VIA FERRATA & ZIPLINE, TROLLTUNGA Map
fr. 1100 NOK

Contact us

Do you need support on Your booking please contact us on e-mail [email protected] or on phone +47 991 12 121

Book with us

- Official Booking site for Trolltunga Active
- No Booking fees
- Secure online payment
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8332.cbischannel-30492 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist